Advertisements

What You Don’t Know Can Hurt You.  And Why Should It – When The Answers Are There?

[COMMUNICATED]

Tahara and OB/GYN are both complex and sensitive

And every Jewish couple will have questions and struggles with:

  • Staining
  • Infertility
  • Contraception
  • Pelvic pain
  • Mikvah

or

  • Male/Female Dysfunction

 

But there ARE simple ANSWERS

And up to date SOLUTIONS

And expert GUIDANCE

 

Join our FREE webinars by Rabbi Yitzchok Melber, founder of Tahareinu. 

Arm yourself with the knowledge every Jewish couple should have.

 

COMMUNITY

You want to equip yourself with relevant knowledge to help yourself and others. 

 

The solutions are there.

Tahara | Fertility | Contraception | Recurrent Pregnancy Loss

May 9, 2021- REGISTER HERE

7:00 PM IST 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM GMT

 

PROFESSIONALS

They turn to you for Taharas Hamishpacha or reproductive health issues. 

You can count on us for the most up-to-date medical solutions for:

 

Tahara | Fertility | Contraception | RPL

Genetics | Male/Female dysfunction

May 10, 2021- REGISTER HERE

7:00 PM IST 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM GMT

 

Sign Up Here TODAY For These FREE Webinars

-------------

This content, and any other content on TLS, may not be republished or reproduced without prior permission from TLS. Copying or reproducing our content is both against the law and against Halacha. To inquire about using our content, including videos or photos, email us at general@thelakewoodscoop.com.

Stay up to date with our news alerts by following us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

**Click here to join over 10,000 receiving our Whatsapp Status updates!**

Got a news tip? Email us at newstips@thelakewoodscoop.com, Text 415-857-2667, or WhatsApp 609-661-8668.